Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Hour Of The Gun
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: MAF7020D
Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Price: Deleted
Hour Of The Gun
Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Conductor: Jerry Goldsmith
Starring: James Garner, Jason Robards, Robert Ryan, Albert Salmi, Charles Aidman, Steve Ihnat, Michael Tolan
Directed by: John Sturges


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  The Hour of the Gun 2.41
2.  Main Title 4.54
3.  New Marshall 1.06
4.  Ballot Box 3.41
5.  Ambush 2.14
6.  Whose Cattle 2.47
7.  The Painted Desert 1.33
8.  The Search 2.48
9.  Doc's Message 4.40
10.  A Friendly Lie 4.23

  Also available by Jerry Goldsmith:  The Blue Max, Supergirl, Rio Conchos (re-recording plus The Agony and the Ecstasy (Prologue, Rent-a-Cop, Rambo III (complete score), Planet Of The Apes (more cues than vinyl, Night Crossing, Islands In The Stream (re-recording, Inchon (complete remix), Extreme Prejudice and Bad Girls.

Back to previous page