Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Night Crossing
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: RVF6004D
Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Price: Deleted
Night Crossing
Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Conductor: Jerry Goldsmith
Starring: John Hurt, Jane Alexander, Glynnis O'Connor, Doug McKeon, Beau Bridges and Ian Bannen
Directed by: Delbert Mann


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Main Title 1.48
2.  All in Vain 3.24
3.  The Picnic 4.04
4.  Plans 5.06
5.  Success 3.43
6.  First Flight 9.45
7.  The Patches 2.50
8.  Tomorrow We Go 1.03
9.  No Time to Wait 5.36
10.  Final Flight 6.16
11.  In the West 3.34

  Also available by Jerry Goldsmith:  The Blue Max, Supergirl, Rio Conchos (re-recording plus The Agony and the Ecstasy (Prologue, Rent-a-Cop, Rambo III (complete score), Planet Of The Apes (more cues than vinyl, Islands In The Stream (re-recording, Inchon (complete remix), Hour Of The Gun, Extreme Prejudice and Bad Girls.

Back to previous page