Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Angel Baby
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 19951
Composer: John Clifford White
Price: Deleted
Angel Baby (1995)
Composer: John Clifford White, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer
Starring: Jacqueline McKenzie, Colin Friels, John Lynch, Deborra-Lee Furness and Robyn Nevin
Directed by: Michael Rymer
Film Notes: Winner of 6 AFI Awards including Best Film, Best Director, Best Screenplay, Best Actress(1995). [source:IMDB] 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Sygyt Khoomei Kargyraa
2.  Spirit in the Sky
3.  Angel Tech
4.  Incantations
5.  Your Are My Special Angel
6.  Sea of Vapours
7.  Blue & Green
8.  The Freak Out
9.  We Do What We're Told
10.  Tracery
11.  Escape
12.  Until I'm in You

  Also available by John Clifford White:  The Heartbreak Kid, Romper Stomper and Metal Skin.

Back to previous page