Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 5101110842
Composer: Iva Davies
Price: Deleted
The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant (2005)
Composer: Iva Davies
Conductor: Christopher Gordon
Starring: Alex O'Loughlin Jack Davenport Sam Neill and Romola Garai
Directed by: Peter Andrikidis
Film Notes: Won AFI Award for Best Telefeature or Miniseries (2005). Nominated for 7 AFI Awards (in Television category) including Best Director and Best Screenplay. 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Opening Episode 1 / Dress the Whores
2.  Is There Any Word Yet?
3.  Lessons
4.  The Equator / Lag's Wife
5.  Let Me Help You
6.  Punishment
7.  Land Ahoy! / The Aboriginal
8.  The Smuggler / Rape
9.  If You Stay Beside Me
10.  Escape
11.  Opening Episode 2 / Running Free
12.  Only One Man For Me
13.  We Can't Leave Him
14.  One Less Mouth / One Shot Left
15.  Kill Her Then / Time To Go
16.  Land?
17.  Timor
18.  Quartet
19.  Your Father Is In For a Shock
20.  You're Free
21.  Trapped / And What is Her Name?
22.  I Should Have Liked to Have Known Mary Bryant
23.  I Become the Criminal
24.  To the Deep
25.  Finale

  Also available by Iva Davies:  Razorback and MASTER AND COMMANDER The Far Side of the World.

Back to previous page