Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 4683922
Price: Deleted
Flirting (1990)
Composer: Various
Starring: Noah Taylor, Nicole Kidman and Thandie Newton
Directed by: John Duigan
Production Notes: Sequel to "The Year My Voice Broke" 
Film Notes: Won 3 1990 AFI Awards: Best Film, Best Editing and Best Production Design. Nominated for 6 AFI Awards in total. 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  With a Girl Like You
2.  That's the Way Boys Are
3.  A Hundred Pounds of Clay
4.  Diana
5.  Sleepy Lagoon
6.  The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
7.  Apache
8.  Tower of Strength
9.  The Moochie
10.  Get a Little Dirt on Your Hands
11.  Big Bad John
12.  Corinna Corinna
13.  I Remember You
14.  The Wasps (Overture)
15.  The Lark Ascending

Back to previous page