Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: BL010
Composer: Martyn Love, Damien de Boos-Smith
Price: Deleted
Solo (2006)
Composer: Martyn Love, Damian de Boos-Smith
Starring: Tony Barry, Vince Colosimo, Colin Friels, Chris Hayward, Angie Milliken and Bruce Spence
Directed by: Morgan O'Neill


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  The World According to Barrett (Opening Credits) 3.54

Back to previous page