Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Razzle Dazzle
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 88697079342
Composer: Various
Price: Deleted
Razzle Dazzle (2007)
Composer: Roger Mason and Green Dragon
Starring: Kerry Armstrong, Ben Miller, Tara Morice, Denise Roberts, Nadine Garner and Jane Hall
Directed by: Darren Ashton
Production Notes: 'Razzle Dazzle' opened in Sydney, Australia during March, 2007. 
Film Notes: Music arranged, produced and recorded by Roger Mason. Additional music arranged, produced and recorded by Steve Balbi and Nick Hartley for Green Dragon.  


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Bound for Glory (Green Dragon)
2.  Dance (Green Dragon)
3.  Everybody Dance to the Music (Green Dragon)
4.  Can't Stop Dancing (Deborah Conway)
5.  Hey Big Spender (Deborah Conway)
6.  That's Entertainment (Chrissy Amphlett)
7.  Razzle Dazzle (Ben Miller, Nadine Garner & Clancy Ryan)
8.  Flashdance [What a Feeling] (Green Dragon)
9.  Footloose (Rick Price)
10.  Working in the Coalmine (Martin Plaza)
11.  Shock the Monkey (Sean Kelly)
12.  The Tally Band (Green Dragon)
13.  Everybody's Free (Green Dragon)
14.  Flashdance (Wendy Matthews)
15.  Gold (Tara Morice, Ben Miller & Nadine Garner)


Although Roger Mason is given a Music Scoring credit, not one track of his score is on the soundtrack release. 

Back to previous page