Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Ginger Meggs
Add this CD to my shopping basket
CD Code: LP APLP055
Composer: Stuart Campell Foerster Thraves
Price: AUD$250.00
Ginger Meggs (1982)
Composer: John Stuart and Kim Thraves
Starring: Paul Daniel, Mark Spain, Gary McDonald, Drew Forsythe and Hugh Keays Byrne
Directed by: Jonathan Dawson
Production Notes: This is an LP (Vinyl). CD has not been released. 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Ginger Meggs 2.39
2.  Polly's Party 3.36
3.  Circus Song 2.05
4.  Benny's Song 2.34
5.  Min 3.30
6.  Fishing Music (Instrumental) 1.28
7.  Terrible Right 2.42
8.  If Only He Wasn't Around 4.42
9.  Tony's Song 4.00
10.  Tiger Kelly 3.47
11.  Captain Hook (Instrumental) 1.34

Back to previous page