Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: LP 2503471
Composer: Bruce Smeaton
Price: Deleted
Undercover (1983)
Composer: Bruce Smeaton
Starring: Sandy Gore, John Walton and Peter Phelps
Directed by: David Stevens


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Undercover (Bruce Smeaton)
2.  Polka in the Park (Bruce Smeaton)
3.  Polka Survey (Bruce Smeaton)
4.  Narcissus
5.  Golden Hills
6.  Magnetic Rag
7.  Amapola
8.  Too Much Raspberry
9.  Yes Sir, That's My Baby
10.  Nola
11.  The Celebration (Bruce Smeaton)
12.  Are You Lonesome Tonight
13.  Libby Designs (Bruce Smeaton)
14.  Are You Lonesome Tonight
15.  Scandal Sheet
16.  Am I Blue (vocal by Billy Field)
17.  Baby Face
18.  Great White Train (Vocal: Boy Scout Choir)
19.  Great White Train (Vocal: Mick Leyton)
20.  Libby Leaves (Bruce Smeaton)
21.  Frank Proposes (Bruce Smeaton)
22.  Overture Symphony 5 (Tchaikovsky)
23.  The Golden Cockerel (Rimsky-Korsakof)
24.  Dance of the Sprites (Chopin)
25.  Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor (Borodin)
26.  Let Me Call You Sweetheart
27.  From the Outback to the Ocean [Dorothy Dodd] (vocal: Julie Chenery)
28.  Waltz from the Sleeping Beauty (Tchaikovsky)
29.  Undercover [Smeaton/Dodd] (vocal by Billy Field)

  Also available by Bruce Smeaton:  Wendy Cracked A Walnut, The True Story of Eskimo Nell / The Great Macarthy, The Missing, Roxanne and other Film and Television Themes by Bruce Smeaton, Grendel Grendel Grendel and Eliza Fraser / Summerfield.

Back to previous page