Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

48 Shades
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 1707394
Composer: Various (score: Justin Hunter)
Price: Deleted
48 Shades (2006)
Composer: Various (score: Justin Hunter)
Starring: Richard Wilson, Robin McLeavy, Emma Lung, Nick Donaldson, Michael Booth, Victoria Thaine and Paul Bishop
Directed by: Daniel Lapaine
Production Notes: There is just one track by the score composer on this CD Soundtrack. This is a good condition secondhand CD. 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  C'mon (78 Saab)
2.  Nice to be Here (Shane Nicholson)
3.  Paint it Grey (George Byrne)
4.  Identity (Brigette Handley)
5.  Introduce (Justin Hunter)
6.  Designed to Fade (Shane Nicholson)
7.  Kids Don't Sell Their Hopes So Fast
8.  48 Shades (Beau Young, Will Conner)
9.  Count Me In (Beau Young)
10.  Your Easy Part (Art of Fighting)
11.  Folded in Half (The Bank Holidays)
12.  Eight Arms to Hold You (The Gear)
13.  Welcome to the Wrecking Yard (Gazoonga Attack)
14.  Stay (Rogue Traders)
15.  Get Up (Sonianimation)
16.  Time to Shine (Losty)
17.  Just a Memory (Beau Young)
18.  Daniel (Lior)
19.  Sail (George Byrne)
20.  Peace Be With You (Beau Young)

Back to previous page