Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Look Both Ways
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 20024
Composer: Various (score: Amanda Brown)
Price: Deleted
Look Both Ways (2005)
Composer: Various (score: Amanda Brown)
Starring: William McInnes, Justine Clarke, Mary Kostakidis and Anthony Hayes
Directed by: Sarah Watt
Production Notes: There are 4 tracks of the score by Amanda Brown on this CD. 
Film Notes: Winner of 2007 AFI Awards for Best Direction (Sarah Watt), Best Film (Bridget Ikin), Best Original Screenplay (Sarah Watt) and Best Supporting Actor (Anthony Hayes) 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Lighthouse (The Waifs)
2.  Rain Falls for Wind (The Sleepy Jackson)
3.  Human Being (Clare Bowditch)
4.  Incident at the Railway Tracks (score: A. Brown)
5.  Crashing (Gersey)
6.  Let Me Be (Xavier Rudd)
7.  This Old House (GIT)
8.  Caught Out (score - Amanda Brown)
9.  Dark of my Moon [Demo] (Gene Clark)
10.  Eleven (Lisa Miller)
11.  Chlorine Dream (score - Amanda Brown)
12.  Lonely (Mia Dyson)
13.  Carpe Et Diem (Royalchord)
14.  Racing the Train (score - Amanda Brown)
15.  Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone (The Arlenes)
16.  Never Ever Worry (Lord Pretender)

Back to previous page