Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: D30616
Composer: Allan Zavod
Price: Deleted
Garbo (1992)
Composer: Various
Starring: Stephen Kearney, Neill Gladwin, Max Cullen, Simon Chilvers, Gerard Kennedy, Imogen Annesley and Moya O'Sullivan
Directed by: Ron Cobb
Production Notes: The original score was composed by Allan Zavod and not one note appears on this soundtrack CD release. 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  HEY BOYS Mark Seymour & Paul Kelly
2.  FREEDOM Scott Carne
3.  GARBO Steve Kearney
4.  ONE FINE DAY James Freud
5.  IN AND OUT The Pogues
6.  TREATY Yothu Yindi
8.  I WANT YOU Kate Ceberano
9.  NOT IN LOVE The Shivers
10.  BRAVE Kate Ceberano

  Also available by Allan Zavod:  Death of a Soldier.

Back to previous page