Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: D31876P
Composer: Philip Judd
Price: Deleted
Composer: Philip Judd
Starring: Rachel Griffiths, Ben Nendelssohn, Nick Barker and Alana De Roma
Directed by: Nadia Tass


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Shamrock (Nick Barker)
2.  Somedays (Neneh Cherry)
3.  By Your Side [Mr Popular] (Nick Barker)
4.  Ain't No Sunshine (Alana)
5.  Amy Suite - i) Secret Angel ii) Dilemma iii) Too Little Doves (Philip Judd)
6.  Real Wild Life
7.  Paper Cut (Nick Barker)
8.  Colours (Donovan)
9.  Goreki (Lamb)
10.  You and Me (Nick Barker & Alana)

Back to previous page